SJM SUPER COMEBACK !!

Yah!!! I’m still busy with my finals but i just couldn’t resist it~

SJM NEW MV SUPER GIRL JUST TOO HOT and SUPERB!! omo~ omo~

video credits : Jheane718@youtube

OMG! dun all of them look handsome.. the dance moves so so so GREAT! *i want to learn it* Hangeng was so cute to be nerdy..din think he could act very well.. *sorry my eyes couldn’t stop looking at him..i just hope i’m Jessica..dancing around with Hangeng gege..keke..sorry..i’m biased.. :P* Donghae and Henry were damn cool with the glasses..siwon’s hair and moves makes me melt.. oh..oh..zhoumi and kyuhyun HOTNESS~Ryeowook serious face with the stares makes me freeze for awhile!~ ah!! all of them makes me fainted~*nosebleed*

the romanized lyrics are here in Sapphirepearls International..🙂

It was a SUPER GREAT AND POWERFUL COMEBACK!

Please support our oppas’!~ ^-^ Their album will be released end of September..Wait for it~🙂

“oh my supergirl.. ni shi wo de baby girl,..”

“oh my supergirls..wo shi ni de super man”

Leave a Reply

