MALAYSIAN ELF T-SHIRT ON SALE AGAIN!!!!!!

Malaysia ELFs… GREAT NEWS!!!

We are selling out ELF T-shirt AGAIN!!!

sjt_1

P7300020

We are taking the order NOW!!!

I know you guys are desperate of this!

Take a look at the size yah!!!

Size

Length

Width

S

19

19

M

20

20

L

21

21

XL

22

22

2XL

23

23

3XL

24

24

4XL

25

25

This is the list of the size…

the company  provides us better quality of the shirt….

100% cotton and won’t be hot…

  • The price is RM30 including the shipping and all…

  • But for the East Peninsular (Sabah Sarawak) you need to pay RM35

Hurry up, Friends!!!

DUE DATE IS 12th NOVEMBER 2009

Contact these numbers / emails :

If you already bank in the money, you need to send the photo of the bank slip as a prove..please send the bank slip photo to any of us (ziera, norfy and fiza)

You must provide your details as below!

1. Your full name
2. Your address
3. Your contact number (active please!!)
4. Amount of t-shirts that you want
5. Size (s) that you want
6. Make the payment to Maybank Account : 162384745464 Alia Asyila Abdul Majid
7. Your proof of payment (bank in slip) after you paid.

31 Responses to MALAYSIAN ELF T-SHIRT ON SALE AGAIN!!!!!!

  1. Aniza Mohd Anuar says:

    i am in Canada rite now.
    I really want the t-shirt.
    i will be in Malaysia this July.
    is there any chance to have one?
    i have a question. when will super junior come to Malaysia?
    i really want to meet them
    huh.
    thank you

  2. SJlover says:

    nk jgk even da lmbt….
    desprate gla cri ELF nte bju tp x jmpa…
    bru skrg jmpa tp da ttup da….ley tlg x????
    nk BAJU tue~!!!

  3. Kyrill says:

    Are you guys still selling it?

  4. hana says:

    do you still selling this t-shirt? i REALLY wanna but this t-shirt!

  5. zatie0602 says:

    nak t tue gak..nk bli mksd yer..he..
    lambat tau psal t tue..huhu..
    hrp2 ader jual lg next time..

  6. miraie_19 says:

    Now is re-open for order, now…u can place ur order!!!
    To those who still havent or intersted, u can email ur order there before he dateline, ok!

  7. Lizzie03 says:

    Can I know what is the size of the picture one??[the one someone wearing it]??

  8. mulan77 says:

    someone asked me.. can she exchange size after she ordered it?

  9. mulan77 says:

    eg she ordered L size & when she wear it.. kinda small… & she want to exchange it to XL size? is it possible?

    • bihachan says:

      hUHU..I dun thnk it’s possible.Unless u found someone else with ur desired size,and u swap with her/him..IF..by any chance she/he wana change..=D
      I hope that help?

  10. nawalchan says:

    i’ve just bank in my money to cimb account under nurruzana ibrahim this evening. but, here it stated that money can be bank in to maybank account. can someone please explain to me? do i gave to re-bank in the money?? omg. i’m broke!! >_<

  11. eyaroslie says:

    we need to pay first then email you guys the proof and details right? just want to confirm it🙂

  12. fishama87 says:

    you can change the size of the shirt as long as it before 12 nov..

  13. balkish says:

    hahahahah i oredy buy one….but think gonna buy one more and also wanna give it as present for my friend besday..huhuhuhu…she’s also elf

  14. azaChiaki says:

    already oreder… twice.. actually since last week but i did’t get any confiramation bout it.. is it ok? did u receive my e-mail?

  15. akinaz89 says:

    lusa is my birthday…can you give it to free?? haha…jokingly… it’s 15th today… is there any chance i can order it now?

  16. yash says:

    hey..i already ordered the shirt!!
    i was wondering how and when we will get our shirt??

  17. amalee says:

    brrr, i found this website on 21st of nov ! too late ~
    hmphh, there is any chance for me ? LOL. really hoping (:

  18. im ELF!!!! says:

    nk t shirt tuh.. tp dh lmbt da.. aigo~~
    hrp2 nnti ade lg.. hehe ^^
    hwaiting!!! <33333
    sj love!!! <333

  19. park baram says:

    wahhhh..already late to regret..can u email me when the booking gonna be reopen again???really want to own that shirt..pls.. jebal!!!!this is my email nickfatyn88@gmail.com

  20. e-mah says:

    bila leh dpt tshirt nih?
    dah sbulan lebih dah ni..

  21. e-mah says:

    i’ve sent u the email

  22. Lizzie03 says:

    Errr…I’ve send you people a email about the case I havent receive my t-shirt too….

  23. Lizzie03 says:

    I got my T-shirt already!!
    But one BIG PROBLEM!!!

    I ordered M size but I got XL…o.O”
    I will surely not suitable with this size…
    Even if I give it to my dad…It will BIG for him too!!!

    I WANT MINE BACKKKKK~T^T

  24. e-mah says:

    i still didin’t get my tshirt..T_T

Leave a Reply

